THE MAIN CAUSE OF GLOBAL WARMING IS POLLUTION FROM CARS. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

IN THIS MODERN ERA, POLLUTION FROM CARS CAN BE THE MAJOR CAUSE OF GLOBAL WARMING. IN MY SOLID OPINION, I PARTIALLY SUPPORT THIS VIEW THAT IS BECAUSE BESIDES CARS, THERE ARE OTHER ESSENTIAL FACTORS THAT PLAY IMPORTANT ROLE IN GLOBAL WARMING. TO BEGIN WITH, EXHAUST FROM CARS CAN BE A VITAL CAUSE OF GLOBAL WARMING. THAT IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT TODAY, RISES IN THE NUMBER OF VEHICLES ENTIRE THE WORLD DAMAGE SOME FACTORS WHICH ARE THE BEGINNING OF THE GLOBAL WARMING. ACCORDING TO A SURVEY OF BELGIAN CITIZENS, INSTEAD OF USING ELECTRIC CARS, INDIVIDUALS TEND TO USE CARS WHICH WORK WITH GASOLINE WHICH DAMAGE THE ATMOSPHERE, OZANE LAYER, LAKES, AND FORESTS AND TRIGGERS OTHER DANGEROUS CAUSES. EXHAUST FROM CARS AFFECTS BOTH FAUNA AND FLORA IN FORESTS, AND LAKES, AND INFLUENCES TO HABITATS OF ANIMALS. IF THIS PROBLEM IS REMOVED FROM THE WORLD BY SWITCHING TO ELECTRIC CARS OR PANEL CARS, ONE OF THE MOST VITAL PARAMETERS WILL DISAPPEAR FROM THE WORLD. REGARDING THE OTHER INCENTIVES, HUMAN ACTIVITY IS THE CAUSE OF INCREASED GREENHOUSE GAS CONCENTRATIONS. SPECIFICALLY, THERE ARE SOME ACTS WHICH ARE TAKEN BY HUMANS THAT CAN CAUSE GLOBAL WARMING. FOR INSTANCE, OVER THE LAST CENTURY, THE BURNING OF FOSSIL FUELS LIKE COAL AND OIL HAS INCREASED THE CONCENTRATION OF ATMOSPHERIC CARBON DIOXIDE. IN ADDITION,THE BUILDING OF NEW FACTORIES OR BUILDINGS SHOULD BE THE VISIBLE PROBLEMS WHICH AFFECT TO ENVIRONMENT WITH THEIR WASTES. IN SUM, ALTHOUGH IT SEEMS THAT CARS ARE THE ONLY FACTOR FOR GLOBAL WARMING, THERE ARE SOME UNSEEN ISSUES THAT ARE CAUSED BY HUMAN ACTIVITIES.