Some people think that tourists should follow the traditional customs of the host country. Do you agree or disagree?

With the boom of tourists around the world. Some people believe that should people who visit countries follow the traditional customs of that country. I totally agree with this statement. people know the importance of traditional countries so should follow them. On the one hand, tourists must pay attention to the traditions of the country that they visit because that will allow them to learn new things and see how the people of that country live. Furthermore, following the tradition will reduce the risk may be will happen as some countries very stuck with people that ignore traditions. For example, some Islamic countries do not allow people to wear clothes that are not good for the traditional. In addition, tourists travel overseas to see how people live and what the life system of that country is. On the other hand, tourists may have some difficulty following the traditions of a specific country because some countries have very special styles. Moreover, to travel to a country should have some idea about that country to know how to deal with people over her that is what will make people afraid a little bit of how people think about them. For example, tourists visiting a country with very cold should follow the people of that country to allow them to live and see the country's places. To conclude, I believe that one of the very important to traveling overseas is to learn and see the traditions of countries around the world so it is good changes to follow the traditions of a country to learn and have a good time with people from another country.