Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Living in this modern era means that sometimes we listen to plenty of ideas, notably when confirming how we react in a worst situation. Some people believe accepting a bad scenario, like unvalued works or lack of money is the best, whereas others think that we should challenge and embrace ourselves. This essay definitely will discuss both opinion followed by supportive reasons. Reacting in a bad condition means that we should agree that everyone need to start their own professional career at the beginning before leveling up into another stages of works. Someone who are working in a professional field need to realise that they are unable to complain about anything in terms of their working perks. In their opinions, they were only normal staff and frightened to express their ideas because of the executive’s forced. Once they were dissatisfied with the employer regulations, they got fired and impacted on their mental and motivation. As a new staff member of the institutions, they should be aware whether they accepted a work that looks satisfied or inversely. To strengthen this, when someone graduates from a bachelor degree and is looking for a new opportunity, they are prone to getting an offer in a small company with minimum wages. As results, they should increase their works at the beginning to have a career progression. After all this occurred, they already know the institution’s condition and it is easy to get a promotion and increase their total remuneration packages. To wrap up, the way we think about lives have different points of view, but we know that someone need to struggle and reach their dream jobs and salaries, so awareness of our goals are crucial and would led us to have better quality of lives.