In many countries people use electric devices for daily house chores while some think it is an expensive energy source and we ought to use gas instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

It is true that using an electric appliance is necessary for many types of house chores. Whereas, some think that gas offers cheaper service than that one. In this essay, I will discuss both energy sources. It seems to me that using electricity is much more reasonable and comfortable because of its comfortability and availability everywhere. On the one hand, thanks to safety reasons, using electricity is safer than using gas. It is true that there are all types of safety services, and in all the houses, there might be special alerts for fire and that kind of emergency situation. Meaning that microwave ovens can control themselves. Secondly, it is environmentally friendly. What do we mean by this? It does not produce any detrimental effects on our environment. As a result, the air will be always clear and people, also, will not suffer from toxic gases. On the other hand, due to the lack of electricity in some places during the winter season, the inhabitants meet a variety of difficulties in cooking meals, heating the house, and so on. Because of this, many people who live in rural areas will have to use other types of alternative sources. Russia can be a good example of it. 30% of people in this country are not able to use electricity. Moreover, gas is less expensive. It leads to its availability, even for low-income people. In conclusion, despite its high costs, electricity is a safer and more environmentally friendly energy source.