In many countries people use electric devices for daily house chores while some think it is an expensive energy source and we ought to use gas instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.?

Innovation of technology is fast-paced that there are a lot of invention design for home appliances. Mostly, countries are tend to use electical devices for everyday task at home. While other point of view is still better to use gas to conserve energy consumption. Having electrical appliances can make our lives easy, comfort and save more time. On the contrary, electricity bills more expensive, especially to those areas with high power costs. For instance, cleaning the house using vacuum and scrubber can save time and comfort. On the other hand, we can use both. For cooking and heating we can use the gas while electricity for other significant task that gives us conventent. To conclude, i would argue that using of electrical devices are much way better than gas especially if your leaving alone and working as well.