Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking back on the last two generations, our parents receive the education system that is regulated to include both sexes. The pre-organized mechanism allows both male and female students to understand each other better as well as to create a better environment for the students to come up with a variety of solutions when facing difficulties. Therefore, I strongly agree that universities ought to accept fair numbers of male and female students in all subjects. To begin with, university is a place where people learn. In other words, no one should be excluded or limited to choose what they want to take part in. Also, with equal sexes in classes, students can exchange different ideas from opposite sex that according to a study, it stimulates students to think. Next to go would be, no one can deny that universities are stepping stones of the fickle society. If a student who go to a university that only accept males or females, they would not be full fledge to deal with various problems that will be encountered after they graduate. To sum up, based on the abovementioned, history is the mirror of tomorrow; thus, keep taking in the same amount of male and females students would accelerate students ’ learning efficiency.