Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that nations should give money to develop train services has become more important nowadays. However, an opposing view is expressed by people who think that paying more money to change regular ways facilities to be better is more useful. On the one hand, a large number of individuals are convinced that spending high prices to provide perfect services in railways is important for its benefits. For example, due to the corroding in UAE, the government worked to develop a railway to help citizens transfer from one place to another one more easily. In addition to that, the government worked to reduce the crowding of cars. At the same time, no one feels nervous or angry about the comfort provided by the metro. On the other hand, a host of progressive protests that roads are more significant these days in our life for many reasons. First of all, it is easy to use cars or buses to move from one place to another one without waiting time to start the trip. For instance, when anybody has trouble and needs to go to a hospital its easier to move on road. All in all, the government should try to develop roads due to their importance for humans in emergency cases like accidents. Moreover, the railways are essential to reduce the large number of cars and buses on roads.