some people thinnk that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. others, howerver, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is true that education plays a crucial role in human's life. Some think that unisex education is the best whereas others say that coed schools bring numerous benefits to learners. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, same-gender schooling can build more confidence whether boys or girls they can raise their hands if any doubts during class time, and as a result, shy and nervous stay far away when they study in separate schools. In addition, when students learn unisex education while they do not distract from their education, so their academic performance is on the board. For example, the UK has 92 same-sex schools boy's schooling along with 134 girls' schools, so their future is guarantee without getting suffer to get employment due to they focus only their education in schools. On the other hand, mixed institutions help to mingle the both genders in teenage period it aids to understand the opposite gender's physical changes, ability and thought, and as a result, teamwork could be built. For instance, mixed school's academic results and scores are in high level as compared to the unisex because of the teamwork. To be more precise, in working place both sexes people should joint together to work, so studying in coed is one kind of practice for entering real life. Needless to say, when students learn in mixed schools they respect to the opposite sexes. In conclusion, although learning in separate education builds confidences and less disrtactions distraction from syllabus, studying in mixed tuition brings teamwork and practice in working places. However, in my opinion, about this, I completely agree with that mixed schools bring more benefits to pupils because it helps teamwork among pupils.