In some places, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The elderly are being respected well in some regions, but some countries believe that younger generations are more important. In this essay, I will discuss both views as well as providing my own opinion. On one hand, possessing experiences and comprehensive knowledge of elderly people has uplifted their position in the public. This is because the accumulation of different life-related skills such as resolving problems and deciding solutions has expanded their horizons. Thus, such gained wisdom is crucial for the orientation and guidance of the young generation to the correct path. Therefore, elders have owned a high level of consideration in society On the other hand, youths have been given a high priority. To begin with, a main reason for this tendency is the physical and mental potentialities of them which play a pivotal role in the country’s development, whereas many senior individuals may lag behind. Moreover, the competence in dealing with state-of-the-art technological aspects has offered a leading place for the youth. From my perspective, the progression of a country is often based on the innovative minds and strengths of workers who can be synchronized with the contemporary world, where the youth mostly plays a key role. Hence, I opine that it is needed to promote the youth over the old. In conclusion, The diffrent level of age have a role for taking the way to attach some problem and work in any nation.