Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that some prefer to live in one place through their whole life which makes them happy, however, other people like to try living in many different locations. Although people by maintaining their position when settling down, have a static social life and they claim moving is so hard, however the majority and I believe that when moving to other places to live people can try different experiences and find many other friends. So I believe living in different places is worth it. On the one hand, many people believe moving to other places or countries gives more experiences to gain. Many of us prefer an interesting life with different pleasures to have, diverse entertainment and trying new actions. Meanwhile, relocating gives people the opportunity to face conditions that had not tried before. For example, when an Iranian moves to Canada tries different foods, weather and culture,so it is so having those new experiences is so satisfying. In addition to the reason mentioned above, many people love to expand their social lives and find more friends. Immigration or moving to another city will provide people a whole new community to explore and find suitable friends, and in the mean time people can preserve their old friend by social media connections or traveling back. For example, when I moved to Tehran city from my home town, I have found many friends in my working environment while I still interact with my old friends, so this is more exciting to be in a larger community. On the other hand, some claim that moving is hard and might result in losing contact with people you are used to. Packing and getting adopted to a different situation can be hard, However, after a short amount of time people will be glad and might even like it more. Besides there is always a way forward or backward. Although moving to a different area might consequence in seeing friends less face to face, but due to technology this notion will not result in friends drift away, because people have access to their friends and family any time on social media. So, these issues can be dealt with therefore, I believe moving to another country or place is more beneficial. To conclude, Many people due to have more excitement experiences and finding more friends move to other places to live, However problems with this notion can be tackled easily.