Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons and solutions?

Recently, a lot of people spend more hours on their Jobs and that makes them stressed out compared to the past. Obviously, there are several reasons leading to this situation such as economic pressures and societal changes. In this article, I will discuss these double points and proposal solutions. Firstly, one of the main reasons which causes the stress is financial crisis. For instance, more and more individuals today complain about the huge prices of daily needs as well as fuel, education, food...etc. Moreover, in this century the main challenges faced the most people today are covering their charges. Unlike the present, in the past life was simple and there were not many needs in contrast to the current situation. For this, a lot of people today suffer from mental well-being. Secondly, another reason which culminates in this problem is societal changes. For instance, in the past people supported each other and there were not a lot of social conditions. In addition, today there are more stricts imposed by society such as specific standards for education. To sum up, government institutions and private companies ought to be more flexible in the hours worked to assist workers to spend more time with their families. If they do this, the proportion of stress will be reduced