Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, education is the most essential for developing good behaviour in the world. Some people prefer to send their children to private schools and should not pay taxes because they believe that support the state education system. Personally, I totally disagree with this view. First and foremost, private schools have an abundance of benefits for some students who can be more intensive in learning courses such as mathematics, physics, language, and other subjects. Moreover, some parents should pay more money because their children study more intensively than other students. For instance, some students in Indonesia prefer to study in boarding schools rather than general schools which are provided by the government. They believe that their children who study in the boarding schools are faster in receiving materials and more efficient for brainstorming with their tutors. Consequently, some parents should pay more taxes to give salaries to their teachers. Furthermore, private schools are quieter than general schools because students in private classes have no more than 5 students. Furthermore, when taxes are covered by governments who are more expensive to develop good behaviour. Moreover, they should pay more money to get more amenities such as parking and reporting. For example, in boarding schools, some students have advanced technology to support their materials. In addition, when teachers who give taught about the process of earthquake mitigation are easier to explain using 3D video because it is more interactive. So, it is not cheap to prepare all materials in the boarding schools. I believe that the government should not be required to pay taxes because some parents who have a responsibility to pay taxes are higher than other parents. To conclude, some parents should pay more taxes to get more facilities because the government does not cover taxes for getting extra time to learn for their children.