Today, many people around the globe adapt the Korean culture too much. What problem is associated with this? What can be done about this?

Currently, in all parts of the world, numerous individuals extremely tend to adjust Korean culture. This essay will talk over about the factors which contribute and the solutions in order to tackle this problem. There is a lot of reasons why greatly number people do adaptations about Korean culture in their life. One important reason is industry influence. Nowadays, entertainment productions obtain popularity around the world through several good quality programs such as K-dramas, talk shows and K-Pops. As a result, they succesfully attract interest and attention local and foreign people. Futhermore, Fashion and beauty trend also contribute in this case. Because Korea has greatly innovative and high quality products both fashion or beauty care such as skincare, haircare and etc., in order to assist someone in caring their appearence. This phenomenon also leads to influence someone's personal preference in order to choose fashion or beauty care which suitable for them. In order to solve this situation, there are several possible solutions. First alternative solution is encouraging diversity of local culture. We can do this by emphasizing the importance of the existence of local culture and tradition through conducting cultural seminar and etc. Secondly, supporting art and variety of local culture also can contribute in this case. Local people can take efforts by promoting original tradition and heritage through festival and study tour in regional museums for students. Finally, young generation can still know and proud of their local culture instead of foreign culture like Korean customs. In conclusion, the reasons behind the trends to adapt korean customs in all the parts of the world are industry influence and fashion and beauty trends. While possible solution in order to solve this problem are encouraging diversity of local culture and emphasizing art and local customs.