Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent doo you agree or disagree?

There are who people concern it is significanly significantly to provide parks and sport areas instead of built mall areas in new town for people spend their relax time. In my prespective, I agree with this statement because it will help people not only have a relax time but also have a healty life and economical. Establishing parks and sports areas will be the best ever plan for a better relax time for people. Parks and sports will be green and healty space for people to find a peace and calm place after they have a busy day. They will spend half of the day with something different with before they do in daily life. For example, if they have many sports and parks areas they will strolling around the park and make a little exerice so they will reduce the strees get from work. Moreover, Parks and sports areas more economical rather that have a shopping center. If they go to shopping center, people tend to spend a lot of money and make they became more strees because they will more buy what they want not they need. For instance, people with strees from work will think they have to reward themselves as achievment so they will over buying and forget to save their money. To sum up, developing parks and sports areas is a good choice because it is beneficial to help people have a healty life and also it is economical.