The education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the opinion that the official education for school aged students should be prioritised at the government level, while others believe that providing additional teaching for adults with illiteracy is more impotant for society. However, I am largely in agreement with the former opinion becasue early learning system may result in individuals being fundamentally educated including reading and writing to socially function. Those in favour of allocating greater government's funding to develop the education system for adults points out that there are still a number of people who is not able to read and write in their languages. To be more specific, in the previous generation, young people might not be able to attend their school classes with many different reasons, such as they need to work instead due to the poverty or their genders to fulfill their families' necessities. Hence, today, some of the elderly might feel challenged to develop the daily basis skills such as reading and writing. With this reason, to fill this gap, government has been expanded their social support to increase the capabilities of people who experiencing theses issues by providing extra community-based programmes. To reinforce the previous viewpoint, other groups of people assert that governement should focus to develop and maintain an official education curriculums for young people as this will contribute students to be more educated while they are still in the learning system. A salient example of this view would be that Government should increase the accessbility to the primary education institutions such as school to include all aged school peers by reducing or excluding the school tuition fees which might be helpful for people who are in socially vuluranable situations for aslyum seekers or refugees in society. This will lead students to learn what they have to know in their aged group such as languages, sceintific information, and mathematics. Therefore, youngsters may be equippted with the appropriate knowledge and survive skills being in the government-guieded education system. In conclusion, although there are some people who need the learning class for languages, government fundings should be invested to expend the accessibilities of primary education system to include every young person.