In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Currently, the topic of older or youthful is more vital is something which bears a number of consideration. The writer contends that elder people are more crucial than youth due to their contribution with country and the ability to promulgate the customs while others believe that younger are a driving force behind the attempt of elderly age. There is compelling evidence that elder people have more knowledge and experience due to the fact they had spent part of life to contribute to improvement of provincial and their family. This can be understood that old age is ancient, they invented, worked and attempted to develop progenitor’s life. For instance, in war progeny joined the army to protect homey and family with patriotism, most of them passed away and never can come back to hometown. Hence, old people devoted to society in certain situations. Another point worth consideration is old age have capacity to promulgate the customs and traditions. In order words, old age is erudite and provoke laudatory, they know much about country’s tradition that youth cannot compare with. As a result, it was useful in protect and preserve the beauty of hometown and nation. Therefore, older people may contain the valuation that eternity. However, there is a number of apparent that young people are more vital owing to the fact that they are a motivation beyond the success of elderly. They argue that in the culture think old age is valued is in light of the fact that of the patriarchy makes progeny in family need to imitate progenitor like prejudice. This is credible, on the contrary in Asia culture, the young population ought to behave well with older people such as parents as they are the ones who gave birth to them, not due to paterfamilias. Thus, young people cherish their relative by their prodigious love. In conclusion, it can be deduced that gray or youth is more valued is depended on certain culture and thinking. On this basis, it is evident that older community are always should be policed.