In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important.Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a confusing problem that between the olds andyoungs and young who play a more vital role in society. This author is comprehensive for youth due to their health and enthusiasm. Firstly, there is an undeniable point that young peoples have enough health and time to dedicate to society. In the young age, everyone will have a lot of time and opportunity to work and study because they do not need to be responsible for taking care of family or having economic and social burden. Thus, young peoples would be beneficial to the countries. Moreover, due to the dense strength, the young can join in some community services such as donating money, volunteering or caring disable childrens. So, the role of young peoples is unreplaceable in the society. In terms of old age, they seem to be more wiser and better than the young owing to their life time. The old could be the best teacher for the young with their knowledge in professionals in which they help the young to develop their subjects and avoid some unpredictable mistakes in the future. What is mor, the old are really rich of social skills which their counterparts can learn from without any experiment of fallure. However, because of their health and busy life, the old cannot work enthusiastically like young people. Not only the lack of health but also the over self-esteem can be a problem to the old that they are not flexible and effective in working when compared to the young. Hence, the young is more important in culture with the superiority of health and time. In conclusion, although old age can be more professional and experienced in working but they are inadequate in the health, time and enthusiasm which the young own characteristically.