In some places old age is valued while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some sites, elderliness is appreciated, whereas in other cultures younger generation is deliberated more crucial. This essay will argure both sides and I personally believe that younger generation may have a special place in the modern society. On the one hand, it is undeniable to admit that elderlies play an indispendable role in the society. They are not only have the long time to deal with their particular jobs but also they have myriad experiences about their field. It can be easy to explain that after many times they have gotten problems, they can have the moral lessons so that many companies always hold and respect the elderliness in the higher position because they have a wide range of knowledge and experiences so many people trust for their responsibility and ability. On the other hand, with the development of technology, youngsters can easily approach and access that without confusion and embarrassment. Although they do not have enough experience, they may have adequate knowledge or more than the older generation. Approaching technologies early is the benefit to face and tackle with the modern 4.0 era. For example, many workplaces starts using technologies to reduce and cut down some unnecessarities so they need youngsters who study and have the knowledge about operating the technologies may be prominent. I personally agree that youngsters hold the special position as old age. However, with the rapid development nowadays, having computer skill or skills relevant to utilizing technology is crucial so younger generation may have more advantage than elderliness. Hence, if both of them can coordinate together, it can be the perfect combination to make the society become better and better. In conclusion, both elderliness and youngster are worth being esteemed. However youngsters tend to hold the special position in this technological era.