In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvato ntages of this development? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience to support your arguments

There are no objective fact that this statement about studing aboard is prevalent in our reality because of its importance. Most people agree with this statement because of its many benefits. Some of the people highlight its disadvanages first. I would like to discuss about this statement of the advanatges and the disadvantages in my next paragraphs. Describe different types of advantages I would like to mention the first and foremost advantage which nowdays makes apportunity to study aboard and It become a good chance to comunicate to another students from over the world. Another adventage might come to mind of people might be apportunity to know about other countries and cultures. So, there are different types of advantages that we can to descuss now but I would like to descuss my next paragraph. On the darker sides, there are some disadvantages that make its problematic and worrying I would like to highlights on of the most important disadvantages which is when students did a university degree a board it give that students a nice chance to stay that country and started to work there which is cause of immigration. I think there are many shortcomings about that statement that we can to talk all the time but now I want to talk about my conlusion. Conluding above the statement naither its advantages and the disadvantages can be ignored. In my opinion, the positive and the negative sides are mixed processes that follow each other and it should be considered more general ized. Therefore, I remain the same opinion that the negativ and the positive sides it is not necessary to ignore and outline their impact in reality.