In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances. What are the causes of this phonomenon and what are the some of possible solution

Nowadays most ot professional sport.there is increase of the singinfact of athletes using a banned substances in this essay I will discuss the problem and solution this one There are a lots of problem for this player for example: some of player in football match eat steroids because in the football match that people need to win in this match But the impact of them body that they will be bad for them because the impact isn't isnot only in the studim after that muybe they manger will be tell them person cannot play because he uses a banned in the play and dangerous for this life more over some players are eating drug because that need to help them in the game that we will be a very imapct because there will be without brain and the person is doning anything for example there will be a dangoures for the soiceaty There are a solution of this problem there are responsiblety for this person the first soution is that people who talk to this person teel them about if there are eating a durg or something bad so there can't join with team because this player is impact for them player In addition, the manger is super power about control this person who eat a bad so the manger is not give them salary every month that will souliton for them people If this person polite so there will be change them mind or brains and after that there will be a good example in this life To sum up.the main point is the majorty of problem there will impact for them body it is bad for them people And the solution of this problem people should not join with this this athlete and they will be change them mind In my opinion some of athletes have a problem with eat a banned thing,so I hope in the future there will improve or promote them mind to good thing,that people should listen to the government and there will a good example of person