children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion؟

Kids who are born and bought up in poor families are able to deal with the life problems in future however blooms belonging to rich families has to face challenges in their later life. I totally agree with this perspective that children from lower and middle class families can overcome all the difficulties life throws at them at any point than the children from higher class society. Firstly, Children from less affluent backgrounds often develop strong work ethics early on. Moreover, financial limitations encourage creativity and innovation out of necessity. The resilience built from experiencing fianancial hardships teaches valuable life lessons. Additionally, chilren from lower income familes may appriate the value of earning and saving money more deeply. For instance, people in india have witnessed children raised from streets have become Miss universe and Prime Minister of the country. Secondly, the lack of resources can foster a sense of community and support among family members. This is said so, it is critically to understand that individual experience vary widely and family values play a significant roles regardless of the financial status. To summarize, wealthy upbrining might shelter children from lifes harsh realities, potencially making them less adaptable where as lower affluents by the time they turn into youngsters they are ready with their skills such as quick decision making, working under presure, work and personal life balance.