In some places, old is valued, while in other cultures, youth is considered more important. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that youth is much more important than elderly. This is because the world has been changing rapidly in cultures and society. This author thinks the same and will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin, people can't turn a blind eye to aged residents. By way of explanation, the elderly seem to have more experiences to pass on to their younger generations. In Addition, it helps younger residents to be more flexible and polite with the social. For instance, older generations have brought many ABCs of surviving to help children to be more independent. Continuing with the youth, it cannot be denied that this generation plays a vital role in developing the social lifestyle. This is because young kids have the ability to examine things efficiently and quickly. Furthermore, their influences affect on the social's future. For example, many young kids nowadays have become successful entrepreneurs, bringing thousands of innovations and inventions to citizens. Taking everything into consideration, this writer thinks the younger generation is much more important because it is impossible to see a life innovation made by the elderly, therefore youth takes up over 90 per cent.