In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Whether some areas take old people seriously because of the experience. Although other places concentrate on a creative atmosphere, so young people are more essential, this writer believes that youth is more meaningful for the modern age. It must be considered that old people are critical because they have a lot of knowledge. They spend much time of their life on their work so can can gain lots of experience. Compared to younger people which already graduated, it is clear that older have tried and failed many times and can learn from their mistakes while younger do not have practical experience, so they can make mistakes and will not work better than old people. Take hospital Vinmec as example, every year they ignore more than 80% of new doctors who do not have enough experience. However, in some workplaces, they need youngsters because of their creative energy. Opposite of the careful energy but obsolete from older people, youngsters have a modern point of view, they more creative day by day. In some occupations about the content or fashion, they do not need to the careful, they need something breakout because it makes the unique and makes the society modern. Every year, Google fires more than 45% of its staff because they do not have some new ideas or projects. In conclusion, older people may be important in some jobs like doctors or teachers because of their experience, but this writer believes that society needs breakout ideas from youngsters for the modern future.