In some places old age is valued, while in ohter cultures yoouth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The older is thought to play an important role in some areas. However, in other places, young generation have more respect from residents. Thus, writer partly agree with the second statement and will discuss both views in the following essays. At the first glace, asian, a continent have acient traditinal costumes teach asian how to respeact the previousgeneration previous-generation and reserve it throughout many years. In facts, there are many idiom and teaching method show that the role of the older in the way improve the society in those area. Elder not only have to monitor their decendent in diferrent aspects of life, but also create a standard base of value for them. It is a good example for this, parent in traditional asian family in the past, the father have to play a strict appearances to their youngster that they should pay attention in many small things such as greeting to other people and the way to talk to them. Moreover, elders is respected for their wisdom and experiences. Therefore, societies hold belief that the older embody valuable knowledge and should be consulted on matters of importance. Conversely, In some cultures, people believe that youth is prized. In the state of the art, youth is the necessary force in the industrial revolution. Beside effective actions they brings to the society, youngster gives the vital ideas to our world. Futhermore, giving of the energetic mood should be considered the significant point of the new generation. Youthfulness is often associated with being up-to-date with technology, trends, and modern ways of thinking. To conclude, we should know that youth and elder is valued in differents area. The writer belives that they bring balance to our society and they support to each other effectively as well.