In some places old age is valued, while in other culture youth is considered more importance. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Some areas the elderly is appreciated whereas the others believe that adolescents are the need of cities. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to choose young people due to the creative and the full of energy from the youth, despite those who believe more experiences in job from the old age. It must be understood that the creativity of young persons is the main determinant factor to the development of cities. This is due to the products or the ideas in the society. With this in mind, new ideas which suitable with the society are help people is more convenient and save in time. For instance, automatic machines are the devices which help citizen with saving their time and improving the exactly in job or process. Thus, juveniles will be a rich a sources of the improvement in countries in the future. However, some people think that adulthood have more personal knowledge which will have to help a lots of things in the company. This is a belief that adulthood have methods which help companies complete in a short time without waste of their time. There are right to a certain extent, but these things can be solved by the machines or the careful investigation before doing missions. From this writer’s experience, teenagers are a good age at being enthusiastic in job. It can be recognized that citizens work almost a day or bring heavy things. Moreover, they gain knowledge about technology in a short time and can work easily with high tech devices. For instance, American have to work nearly 12 hours in each day and they must to work at home to complete their job. Hence, this writer totally agree with teenagers is more crucial than senior citizens. Clearly, this essay has shown that the main factors which impact on the development of the cities is juveniles by the creative, enthusiasm and the knowledge of technology. Therefore, senior citizens have more experieces experience from their working time.