In some places old age is valued, while other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a number of areas where older humans have a significant role than youngsters. By contrast, other section claim that the young citizens are more vital. This writer believe that the orphan are the main sources of work which develop countries in every fields. First of all, the adolescents generation have a wide knowledge in each domain of life. In recent years, young people have invented many devices and tools which are contributing to the higher quality of citizens'life citizens live and supporting for keeping the pace of technological advancements and global change. Takinig China as an example, the life in their country has grown futher than many ones, with the using of automatic equiptments applied everywhere. Additionally, the youth are also be flexible in works, they have a nice brain which elder never gain. On the other hand, older people play an effective role in some areas. Because of having longer time of living, elder generation seen to gain more experience than the younger one. Respect for the elderly is work in many societies, leading to practices such as sharing advice from older family members important decisions. In an extended family, every crucial conclusion had agreed by older person before did it. From this writer'experience, both generation also play a vital role in societies but younger are better than the older one. This is because they have an effective mental power than the older generation. A person example is younger become scientists is higher than ever. The latter needs help with problem-soving skills and communicating effectively in work. Taking everything into consideration, this essay has shown the main factors which younger are more significant than older one. Therefore, youngsters are the generation which develop country.