In some place old age is valued , while in other cultures youth is considered important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the modern day, there are people who hold the opinion that the elder is prized due to their social experience while the other think that the youth is the main essential energy for the world. This writer agrees with the latter statement and will explain in the following essay. There can be no doubt that mature individuals have more personal life experiences which are necessary and useful for their life. Moreover, they are also knowledgeable about how to deal with bad situations and stressful conditions so the elderly can teach it to the next generation or dedicate their skill to society. Conversely, their dedication may lend a hand to put up the way of life. Take Toni Morrison as a good example, her innovation contributed a lot to the social life and it also helped her to win the Nobel prizes in the year of 1961. In contrast, Youngsters are considered the important age group in some cultures due to their energy. The youth is flexible with various situations and they can also deal with problems in a positive way. As a result, they can be considered in a lot of workplaces due to their energetic ability. Furthermore, young people are more active and physical strong compared with the elderly so they can take part in the activities which need to use their health. For example, the team named “Freshwater” gathered a group of teenagers is try their best to make the rivers in there are clean, which is the elder do not enough strong to take part in that activity. It is the opinion of the writer that the youth have their own energy and passion, which help them to establish a higher standard of living for themselves and their families. Also, the younger is a greater emphasis on innovation and progress. Young people nowadays are seen as the future of the world due to their contribution to the life. I believe that they will contribute the most in all likelihood. In conclusion, although the elder have more personal experience and wisdom which dedicate a lot to the society, youngsters will contribute the world due to their knowledge about various technological revolutions.