Schools should teach students how to become successful in their work instead of focusing on academic success. Do you agree or disagree.

Allegedly, success in work is given significant attention in the society. Individuals believe the outcome of co-workers in their works is more important than the academic success. I agree that principals and instructors should teach pupils how to become successful in their occupation, but I disagree that this idea is more important than academic success. In today's world, students do not have any idea about their future position in the society. They expand their skills in many lessons such as math, science, geography and even thinking about their future work, but they do not have any opportunity about how they can be better employees in their offices. If jobholders do not have professional personality and reaction with other visitors, they lose their coustomers, and after a while, they will be a loser in their professional life. As a results, managers of schools should allocate a specific time for holding some curiculums curriculum for children to improve the sense of responsibility in their work. On the other hand, academic success help the society for improving the foundation of a country. Elite's pupils strive to increase their mind-set and knowledge in schools. They want to be a researcher or professor in the universities and labratories. Not only need they a lot of programs for enhancing their wisdom, but also they have to allocate most of their time to preparation in exams. For instance, there are many Olympics for elites that they can compete with other students, so results of these tests might change the student's lives. In effect, they can utilize their capabilities for infrastructure of a country,so we need academic success as much as we need professional success. Overall, learning new ideas and tricks for being a better co-worker should be a option in schools, and if pupils realize they need it for their future satisfaction, they can enter for better results. Additionally, the main priority of schools should be academic lessons but they have to teach additional training for enthusiastic students.