Many doctors say that people in the modern world do not exercise enough. What are the courses for this? What are the solutions to this problem?

A lot of doctors argue that individuals in the recent universal do not work efficiently. The main reasons for this case are the daily pressures and the fast food chains. An effective solution to this problem is to advise folk through media and governmental regulations. So, I will explain the above information in detail in this essay. Firstly, one of the main reasons leading to unhealthy routines is daily life events such as working and economic pressures. For example, more individuals today are forced to spend most of their time in business to adequate everyday cost. Thus, there is no additional leisure time for doing exercises. Secondly, many society today consume fast food. For instance, burgers, chips and pizza. Without any doubt, these types of eating make them lazy and unable to be involved in the gym. However, there are a lot of exits to combat this problem. On one hand, medical organisations and volunteers must advise public to follow a healthy lifestyle through the media. Moreover, this campaign should contain the serious condition of unhealthy routines and the dangerous consequences. On the other hand, governments ought to establish methods and formula regulations to solve this problem. For example, these rules can force companies to reduce their hours of work and work days. Besides, the same thing must be applied to the governmental institutions. To sum up, unhealthy routines unfortunately will lead crowd to wores destiny. In addition, civilian organisations and governmental organs have a duty to enable crowd to avoid these situations