Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everythin organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

Our home is the mirror of our personality. Few people think that it's necessary to keep house and working areas clean and stuffs are organize. I strongly agree on this as home and workingplace working place are the places we usually occupied. Home with organized stuffs are appealing to the eyes, easy to move around the areas and immediately find things needed. For example, shoes and clothes have each cabinet, food supplies and other kitchen essentials place on pantry areas, and stuff that not usually used must keep in storage room. Futheremore, clean working environment can make us comfortable while working and our mind is at ease. It helps us to be productive as no distruction distraction while working. For instance, we can concentrate for our task and assignment and finish as early with the deadlines, in which we will be able to spend our extra time for other important matter. In addition, staffs portfolio easily to locate if needed as it is organized with designated labels. To sum up, with proper organization of stuff and tidy environment gives more comfort and peace to individuals as there's no time wasted.