Some People Say Parent Should Not Allow Children To Do Activities Which Could Be Dangerous | do you agree or disagree

It is a common knowledge that most women tend to hide their archivements or represent these results as something ordinary. Of course, there are a lot of women who are on the opposite side and usually we see just them, but still. Honestly, I thought about myself as about this active women who knows how to represent yourself). But what a surprise! When I decided, as I'm looking for a new position, to rewrite my CV I've read the following words about my archivements as a Senior Researcher: present the material competently and in an accessible way, search and analyze information, work with technical documentation. However, at this job I was creating a stratey for the whole industry with my two other colleagues) It was the " The concept of instrumentation and metrological support of the agro-industrial complex". What I want to say in conclusion, that we should always work on yourself and check yourself < and we always can find a way how to be better today than we were yesterday).