The percentage of overweight children in Western society has increased by almost 20% in the last 10 years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend.

To begin with, In today's world we can see alot of changes in the food culture, In the past people used to eat helathy food, If we can see now there is a huge change in the food habits and the culture of eating. In my view people from past used to harvest a good crop and used to eat helathy, If we see todays world everything is corruputed by the corporated companies and the products they are providing to the people, when I was a kid I used to see all vegetables to grow in proper shape and size but, if we see now they all are different. For example, I used to eat clean and fresh fruits if we see now, when we wash a fruit there colour will be coming on to our hands thats that's how the fruits are being now its not at all healthy. Since, there was so much of corrupted fields the food is not being healthy. Therefore, nowadays kinds are more passinote to eat junk food like pizzas, burgers and choclates chocolate which have high chances of colestral. To be honest, all the restaraunts want to attract the customers so, they design their food to be attractive therefore, all the kids are being attracted to unhealthy food and are eating alot of fatty acids and colestral foods which lead them to gain more weight and since then, the percentage of overweight has been increased. To summarize, I am really regreatful that we are not getting the natural food from nature and as we are depending on the unhelathy restartaunts I am sorrowfully sorry for our kids who are facing the huge problems of the food chain system.