in some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

In some countries, while older people are considered an important part of society the younger generation is highly valued in the rest of the world. This essay will consider both view and then advocate the second view. On the one the elderly' s poossession of experience and knowledge has enhaned their status among the public. This is because accumulating various life-related skills in olving problemsano implementing solutions has broadened their orizons. Such acquired abilities are important for guiding the younger geeration on the right path. For example in many millionaire organizations, the board of directors is led by a senior person, an expert in the field, where that person's experience and competence are value more than that of a young person in the position. Thus, older people have a significant status in society. in the country, in other nation, youths have been given a high priority. One main reason for this tendency is the physical and mental potentialities of youth play a pivotal role in the country's workforce, where many senior individuals my lag behind. In my view, a country's development is often based on the intelligence and innovative power of workers, who can integrate into tthe contemporary world, where youth mainly play a leading role, religion. Therefor, I think it is necessary to promote young people over the elderly. In conclusion, while some people consider the elderly to be important based on their own experiences, other favor the youth due to their strength and update skill. In my opinion, favoring youg people will be more beneficial than older people.