Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals'including me, concern that developing in technology bring differences between pepole in case of owning money as modern technology always are costly. Other think that advenced life bring satisfied accessibility for every one want to use technology. Numerous people believe that developing and getting modern day by day in technology do not cause class differences between high -level classes and low- level ones. Since Technology is as accessible as air for breathing and every one that want, can benefit. However, specially in weak or under developed societies, even water is kind of worring working issue let alone to high-tech progressing. On the other hand, Majority of people concern that high-tech life may be too expensive for who lives in poverty and as a result, they can not compete with wealthy people. High costs of some the state of the art technologies lead low- income leveles of society do not able to use them.For examplifing, vacssination vaccinations in Corona-viruse widespread is compeletly depends on money at first. In conclusion, progressing in technology may cause a huge gap in society between wealthy and poverty. Since, Modern technology are pricy and and ordinary families can not use it. Whereas, that special technology be very accessible in public.