many people belive that modern technology may cause gab between poor and rich people, while some are disagree, discuses both view and tell your oppinion

Many individuals me, concerned that development in technology brings differences between pepole in the case of owning money as modern technology always are costly.Others think that advanced life brings satisfied accessibility for everyone wants to use technology. Numerous people believe that developing and getting modern-day by day in technology does not cause class differences between high-level classes and low-level ones. Since Technology is as accessible as air for breathing and everyone that wants, can benefit. However, especially in weak or underdeveloped societies, even water is a kind of worrying issue let alone high-tech progress. On the other hand,the Majority of people concerned that a high-tech life may be too expensive for those who live in poverty and as a result, they can not compete with wealthy people. High costs of some state-of-the-art technologies lead to low-income levels of society do not able to use them. For example, vaccination in Corona widespread is depends on money at first. In conclusion, progressing in technology may cause a huge gap in society between wealth and poverty. Since, Modern technology is expensive and ordinary families can not use it. Whereas, that special technology be very accessible in public.