In the future all cars, bosses and tracks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside this vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh disadvantages?

With the advancement of technology, cars are going to be totally automated, hence there is no need for drivers any more. I believe that it has both advantages and disadvantages, however, its advantages outweigh its drawbacks. Driverless cars are completely automated, and they work with artificial inteligence. Hence, they can besafer be safe,and more reliable compared to cars that are driven by humans, and there is not a chance for human mistake with driverless cars. For example, individuals may get exhausted while driving long distances, so there is a possible that they fall sleep which can lead to horrible accidents. In addition, there are many people who do not obey all the regulations, they may drive at high speed or over take illegally, which has many concequences, while, driverless cars are supposed to do whatever they orderd, so they do not commit shuch crimes. However, promoting driverless cars leads to unemolyment of many people. A large number of citizents who are drivers lost their jobs, for example, many of parents may prefer a driverless car for transporting their children to school, hence, there is no more need for school service drivers. Furthur more, driving is a hobby for some people, and help them in self-assurance. Especially, youngsters are more into driving and feel more self-confidence while driving. SO, when automated cars conquer all the world people do not have a chance to enjoy of driving. In conclusion, it is true that with the spread of automated cars, many drivers lost their jobs and need to find a new one, and people can not drive as a hobby. But, driverless cars are more reliable and we can sure that they do not commit a crime,so, they provide more safety in transportation.