Some people think that the best way to solve the problem of poverty in many countries is to set up businesses and improve trade links with rich countries.

Many individuals suppose that the best way to resolve the issue of impoverished nations is to establish companies and enhance trade links with wealthy nations. Personally, I am of the opinion that there are other equally good ways which can address it. On the one hand, setting up new businesses will make plenty of jobs to citizens, since it will improve living standards and lead to develop nation. For example, famous car corporations from Europe and Japan built several factories in underdeveloped countries resulted in a lot of opportunities about occupation, solving problem unemployment to many people. Thereby contributing development of nation. On the other hand, education is equally important. A nation with well-educated citizens, skilled labour force will cause to decrease percentage of crime and attract foreign investors. For instance, technology corporations tend to invest in developing countries but have skilled workforces as they can employ potential candidates with extent salary not as high as in developed countries. Besides, proportion of criminal is always low that makes the nations became safe and since then having plenty of opportunities to come into contact with well off countries in business, import, export... In conclusion, although several people argue that the best way to make countries overcome poverty is to found companies and improve exchange with rich nations. I do believe that setting up new enterprises and enhancing education quality will help the countries become more developed and since then escaping impoverishment.