Some parents believe that home schooling is more beneficial than the traditional schools. What is your opinion

Depsite the fact that Some families prefer anciest fanciest schools, some ones,including me, tend to encourage their children to study at home as it will be more convenient in the case of clothes or has positive impacts on environment such as declining air pollution. A number of households think traditional schools are much better than home school. they investigate that only being present at school at a particular time with a special uniform can poses the feeling of responsibility for studying and school. However, by developing in quality and quantity of learning social media, especially after Covid-19 widespred, it is clear that studing at home could be more essential and convenient. Some families concerned that studing at home has more merits as it is more convenient in many aspects such as wearing a uniform. Many schools force students to wear special uniforms which are not beautiful or convenient. Pupils feel depressed since most of that clothes are too ridiculous and they have sad and dark colours as well. For example, scarfs which is chosen for girls or ugly dark shirts with long pans for boys are make students frustrated. If pupils had an opportunity to study at home, they would have a chance to select their favourite garments.I completely agree with throwing out the uniforms and putting on suitable clothes without regarding the rules. Another convincing perk is that by home -school studying either children or their parents do not have to be stuck in traffic jams,and waste their time and fuel. This benefit may cause reducing air pollution every one can benefit clean air.I definitely advocate homeschooling as it has numerous crucial advantages for environment. In conclusion, Although many parents prefer to choose classic schools, I discovered home schooling is much better than them since it can give a chance to students what they want to wear instead of ugly uniforms and also can affect environme in positive way. For example, by decreasing air pollution.