Some commentators feel that grandparents should live together with their children and grandchildren, while others say that elderly people should be encouraged to live independently. •Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion.

While some reporters believe that grandparents have to reside with their immediate family, others suppose that those elderly should be persuaded to live on their own. Since experiences have proven peaceful co-existence leads to efficient consequences, I also believe this approach outdo the opposite one. •On the one hand, since it provides the sense of independent and privacy, it is much convenient for both sides that elderly people continue living by themselves. There will be no need for them to tolerate opposed ideas and struggle about complex issues every day. Therefore, it offers sense of comfort and relief when one does not see any barrier for their actions. For example, old people are strict in terms of risky decision are being made these days by younger generation. so these people believe that this approach leads to better results. • On the other hand, others believe that living along with grandparents loads them with their valuable experiences and they can consult them when they encounter with a challenging issue in their life. Besides, younger can take care of elderly people when they live with each other and increase their future hope as we know the healthier you are the better spirit you experience let alone it will prolong your life along with mounting in quality. Thus, they justify this is a better choice which I believe is the best approach as long as we show respect to them. •In conclusion, I understand why some desire that old people to live independently, but I assume living with children will provide them better condition while youngsters will definitely benefit from it too.