While a faction of people holds the notion that parents should closely monitor their offspring, others aruge that they should be independent from their parents. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the former opinion with relevant illustrations

While a faction of people holds the notion that parents should closely monitor their offspring, others aruge that they should be independent from their parents. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the former opinion with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the people who advocate for the independence of children claim that allowing the freedom of choice at a young age would be beneficial for juveniles in their future. In other words, without parental supervision juvenile will learn from life experiences. For example, if parents allow a budget for monthly expenses for their offspring, children will learn not only money management but also the value of the money. Besides, In the concurrent world, family members would not have sufficient time for closely monitoring young ones. Schools and authorities are the responsibility to watch over the activities of adolescents. Nevertheless, parents have a significant role in children's development. In detail, at an early age, children might not have the capacity to differentiate right and wrong, therefore, parental guidance, undeniably, is vital for children. Moreover, since parents have an immense influence on their children, they can teach juveniles social responsibility and ethical practice. For example, there are several students participate in the voluntary 2024 beech cleaning program in Dubai with their parents. In conclusion, despite the children independent development is helps in learning life experience, the social responsibilities and ethical practices can be learned from the supervision of their parents. I believe that children should be supervised by their parents.