Some people think that men and women have different qualities , therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extant do you agree or disagree

In today's modern era, many individuals believe that males and females have different qualities, so the crucial jobs are suitable for men and less important jobs for women. In my opinion, I predominantly disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss the reason about my view. Firstly, nowadays, fairness is one of the most important in the lives, therefore people who has a ability to do the job, they can enjoy it with not exception about the sex. It means, everyone can apply to any fields without thinking about the exception of sex. For example, in the past, NASA do not have any female's employees because NASA'a employer believe that women do not have enough knowledge to do the jobs, however, in today, they very welcome the female's employees who have knowledge and ability. Nevertheless, from past to present, women must take a responsibility for housework, therefore, they can not spend all time on working. It is understandable that if people do some important jobs such as goverment job, they will pay attention to that job and they do not have time for other activities. That why, some individuals think that some occupations are suitable for males and others for females. In conclusion, I disagree with people think women can only do certain jobs because in this era, no more gender discrimination, gender equality, so if people have the ability, they can do any job.