Some people believe that is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

These days, some humans get advice from different people but many humans believe that is very superb to get advice from olderly older person. I agree with this statement because all elderly people give good advise for many young humans. Furthermore, many people get advise from various persons this extremely good point for all people. I think some old humans always true for different age. Besides that, this problems there are in my country. Many persons do not hear advice of some children and this extremely wrong. For instance, one of the my relative always get advice from various age people. So, her working and her study extremely good. I hope, be her working superb in the near future for her life. In my opinion, many humans take advice from old people and this good point for some people because old persons always good statement for young humans. Moreover, some young give might wrong information or advice because children very age for give guidance. I always prefer to get advice from old humans and this point good for me. For example, my sibling to take offer suggestions from my parents and grandfather and also they are of think this good idea for my brothers. Sometimes, they are ask my fine advice after I give advise for they. In conclusion, some humans always that is better take Change the form of the verb taken show examples from different people but I think should give guidance from elderly persons and this fine in order to young people.