Crimes committed by teenagers are increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, crimes committed by teenagers have been an issue in our society. For this reason, a lot of people have concluded a lack of parenting in their younger days most commonly because of their negative environment. life lessons are truly important, especially for a better path it could lead for certain people. Sometimes, this happening around us is out of our control, not to say that we are normalizing Juvenile acts but rather that those people have their reason for it. Therefore, picking the right environment for one to grow up in is very important. For instance, a child growing up with support from both their parents and friends that support each other. On the other hand, cases of abandonment have been major trouble, which in fact is one among many other reasons for crimes committed by teenagers. Not only the environment, but parenting and adult supervision at a young age a cruel part of life growth. In conclusion, the increase in crime cases committed by youngsters is also due to the things surrounding them. Although every problem has a core in each person, but despite, I believe that the support and enthusiasm for humanity to care deeply about the beginning of these habits could lead one's life to a better path