Some people believe that it would be better for large companies and factories to move to rural areas outside of large urban centres. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion.

A number of folk are concerned that huge industrial centers such as factories ought to be impelled to outskirt areas instead of city centers. This may cause numerous merits and demerits. In this essay, this issue is going to be argued. Many people believe that residential areas are not suitable for trade centers such as large companies. Hence, they should be placed far from dwelling zones. However, many workers who live in cities do not tend to go to work in those association in terms of distance. It would be hard for those who do not have personal vehicle and ought to either use public transportation or vehicles that may be provided by employers. Although the companies offer decent salaries and welfare, it seems utterly difficult for typical workers. For example, if employees ought to go far from their homes, they would wake up extremely early and it causes a sense of being tired and nervous. Moving business centers out of the living areas definitely can reduce air pollution dramatically. Especially in large cities, by trans locating cooperative in rural space, the air will be cleaner as pollution from factories is removed. In addition, in countrysides, there are a plethora of wasteland that can be changed into industrial field. Business owners have the opportunity to find their considered land at affordable prices. In conclusion, changing the situation of trade centers from city centers to countryside, has both beneficial points and drawbacks. Although experiencing long trips for arriving to the industry for workers is strongly tough, moving companies and factories may cause declining air pollution. Also, business men can find their appropriate ranges readily with affordable prices.