Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who are working with no skills, or they are disliking it. As many know that this trend may happen because of numerous reasons such as obtaining high salaries and difficulties of lifestyle. Besides, this situation could make a lot of consequences which will be mentioned below. There are a number of causes that might affect people to work in some careers that they hate or with no talent. The first reason is that some institutions provide their stuff high salaries for instance working as a doctor, or an engineer. To be more clear, some people chose these type of jobs only for their great salaries. They may not have the motivation for them although they select them. The other reason is that in these days human feel that life is very hard. This is due to the lifestyle that they need to be convenient with. For example, working as cleaner in schools is not a good job and people might not have the talent to work on them, but they choose it in order to offer themselves a better lifestyle. In the other hand, there are a number of consequences that may face those kind of people. The first one is, they will complete the work with no energy and motivation. The other one is, there would be no quality in the job’s institution that they work in. Therefore, they will face a lot of difficulties and challenges during the work time. To summarise, people in these days are sometimes forced to choose some jobs that may dislike or may don’t have a talent to do them. So, there are many reasons for this trend and consequences.