As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Allegedly, learning foreign languages are given considerable attention. Many individuals believe languages play a pivotal role in our lives, but other argue that new types of high-tech facilities such as computer translators can assist us to translate quickly and accurately, without any extra time. I totally disagree that learning new languages might waste our time. Nowadays, humans realize the effect of being multilingual. Not only can they communicate with other nation in all over the world, but also they can promote the outcomes of their occupations and their academic conditions. For instance, many students in Iran migrate to the USA for enhance their technical and practical skills in American colloges and universities, then utilize it in their careers. Therefore, you must be expert in other languages to seize many opportunities in your workplace or academic circumstances. In addition, all of the powerful companies with professional background require bilingual speakers for their contracts with abroad factories or purchasers. After globalisation, advertisments have a profound role in people's lives. For instance, company’s principals have to hire fluent multilingual employees to convince other shoppers with suitable language. Robats might play this role but real co-workers with desirable speech could be more influencial. In effect, managers should allocate some sections with talented bilingual speakers to promote their sales in other countries. In conclusion, it is crucial for current generation to improve their proficiency in other languages because they can enhance the infrastructure of their lives effectively.