All fathers should be entitled to time-off from work when their children are born. What is your opinion?

Some people hold of view that new father should have the right to take time off for work when they have infant child. In my opinion, due to mental support as well as an assistaning of household chores from father to the child and mother, I agree with this approach. To being with, fathers can provide emotional support to their wives. That is to say, mother are very sensitive and irritable during postpartum period, therefore they need to be accompanied by their husbands during this time. Take the lack of psychological and emotional support from the spouse, causing Change the form of the verb caused show examples by hormonal changes and can increase depression and stress for an example; they will alleviate the bond between family members. In addition, fathers can help their wives with household chores. Since mothers have to devote their time both to raising their children and doing household chores such as cleaning and cooking. It is necessary for fathers to help their spouse in this way and reduce physical pressure. Therefore, helping mothers will stike a balance between doing housework and fostering children and will warm the heart of the family. In conclusion, it is necessary for fathers to take time off because it can help mothers in mental and physical support and doing housework.