some people believe that protection of environment is the governments duties while some believe its people duties. to what extend are you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that saving environment is significant things to preserve our life. While it is a commonly held people has claim the government most take action to protect the environment.There is also an argument. This essay will analyse both of points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the government should pay more attention throughout building system in different items to recycling all disposable waste. In othere words puting garbage in a different place to make sure recycling. In addition,The government ought to raies public awareness to takle take this issues. For example, doing compain to demonstrate how the pollution can destroy our country. On the othere hand, people should take more responsability garbage on the street. It is possible to say that government has doing different project to imposes any pollution but bad habit of citizens could be make the environmental more bad. moreover, people used it their car rather than use public transportation to reduce carbon emission, For instance, According the last study in india pollution has dramatically increassing in the last a few year. In conclusion, There are no easy answer for this question.On balance, However i tend to believe government and people are equally responable to protect the enveronment.