In today's time the internet is making it easy to stdy online from home. some perfer online courses to study they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education discuss both views and share your perion.

Internet has a major role in todays life style, people are often addicted to use the social media platflorms. Therefore, many people are showing interest to study online as it has easy access to everything, we can find all the information in the internet nowadays. So, as the internet is making life easy people are very curious to be on the web browsers to gain knowledge as it is simple and there is no waste of time to get to the class rooms and it is more comfortable to stay at home and study but, according to me that is not a good practice I personally prefer going to the class rooms and study. To support my statement, I would say that sitting at home and studying just make people lazy whereas, if we go to the real class room and study that would be lively where we can co-oridinate co-originate with other students to share knowledge and interact with them to make friends, for example, if we have any doubts on the subject there will be teachers to guide us in a good path whereas in online course we need to book an appointment to talk to any of the teachers and that may take time and we might loose our concentration. Online classes are easy way to get connected to the laptop but real classes have the better experience, education will be every where we can learn it properly only when we can step into the real world and see it. To conclude, I prefer offline classes rather that online classes its really important for us to meet the teachers and your friends rather meet them online to talk, if we want to stay in the real world we should explore it to gain more knowledge by not only searching in the internet by also seeing it through your own eyes and getting educated by all the things you absorb in the actual world.