Is there any value in studying academic subjects that are not useful in terms of generating wealth for the country?

Nowadays, the education on total plays an essential part in economic of countries. Some people are in doubt it there any benefits from studying subjects which cannot provide prosperity. It is my firm conviction that all academic studies can offer useful outcomes. I believe that they lead to life well-being of students. Also many subjects are not about money, but about literacy. First of all, any knowledge obtained from educational establishments can be transfered transformed into business. Many scientific and technical subjects teach students how to be tech-savvy. So that after graduating some technophiles often develop unique technological devices which are innovative and draw money as investments. Secondly, it’s vital for each society to be posted how things work. Humanitarian subjects make sense to be storied due to bringing awareness about devices, we use use every day. For instance, these days most prosperous people can make investments via their smartphone, they are independent about usage their microwave oven o4 they prefer a small refrigerator because they know its safety and convenience. I suppose that these pieces of knowledge and about success and survival in the modern completions in the world. In conclusion, I would like to say that academic subjects, whatever it is, offer us knowledges. This one can transfer into skills which we can use to make money. Non-economic subjects frequently bring talented individuals which can make innovations. When it comes to other subjects, they can help people gain literacy for well-being in their life.